Noticeobard photo by Daniele Riggi on Unsplash


Reading time: 2 minutes

We worked with a number of academic and industry partners. We also had an external advisory board made up of key stakeholders in UK policy, business, academia and civil society who provide independent advice and guidance.

Academic partners

Industry partners

  • Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
  • Ofgem
  • Committee on Climate Change
  • Association for Decentralised Energy
  • Energy Systems Catapult
  • The Energy Saving Trust Ltd
  • EDF Energy Plc
  • PassivSystems Limited

Advisory Board

  • Dr Joanne Wade, Association for Decentralised Energy, Chair
  • Professor Harriett Bulkeley, Durham University
  • Dr Siobhan Campbell, Department for Transport
  • Dr Hywel Davies, Chartered Institution of Building Services Engineers
  • Dr Steven Fawkes, EnergyPro
  • Ms Ragne Low, Scottish Government
  • Mr Richard Hall, Citizens Advice
  • Dr Clemens Rohde, Fraunhofer Insitute for System Innovation Research, Karlsruhe
  • Mr Jon Saltmarsh, Department of Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
  • Ms Claire Dykta, National Grid
  • Yacob Mulugetta, University College London (UCL)
  • Mike Thompson, The Climate Change Committee (CCC)
  • Maureen Paul, Ofgem
  • Dustin Benton, Green Alliance

Banner photo credit: Daniele Riggi on Unsplash